Happy Holidays!!
Hope everybody's Christmas was great! Thanks for the pictures Connie. I see Gavin's glass is half full....does that mean he had a head-start or are the other guys ahead of him. Haha. Everything looks pretty formal. Just not use to seeing Gavin in a suit and you with the new do and dress.
Are L & L behaving themselves? I noticed Lori sees to have the laid-back Mexi Attitude. Bet Christmas was fun. I'm curious to know if somebody over there actually cooked a turkey or did you opt for something less traditional. As for us, yes we had the bird and Lincoln's favorite...meat pie. Guess you have to be French to acquire such a taste, as it wasn't Andrea's favorite either. C & A left Boxing Day as they were going to her sister's place for supper. K & B & Addyson still here. Suits me fine as I am off and we get to spend time (or maybe I should say spoil) Addyson. She actually fell asleep on the couch this afternoon before she even had lunch.





Notice her sis upside down in the mirror (i didn't notice this til after, otherwise I would have taken a better shot)














